Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Welcome to The Surreal Life

S1 E1
Oct 24, 2022
Eight unfiltered celebrities are invited to move into a house together, for the reboot of this iconic franchise. The cast discovers rooming with eight different larger than life personalities is definitely surreal.

Surreal Life Family BBQ

S1 E2
Oct 24, 2022
The Surreal Life cast attempts to get acclimated to their surroundings and newfound relationships. When everyone bonds for the first time at a family BBQ an emotional reveal brings everyone closer together but leaves lots of unanswered questions.

How Did We Get Here?

S1 E3
Oct 31, 2022
Fears ascend to uncomfortable heights when the Surreal Life castmates go to an elevated dinner high in the sky. When everyone returns to the house after an emotional day, everything comes to a head as old wounds come to the surface.

A Second Chance For Dennis

S1 E4
Nov 14, 2022
The Surreal Life cast deals with the fallout of Dennis Rodman's unexpected exit from the house. With Dennis' possible return looming in the air, the house is split on what to do.

Surreal Theater

S1 E5
Nov 21, 2022
After Dennis' return, the roommates are given the ultimate bonding challenge to see how well they know each other. They'll each take the stage at the first Surreal Life Theater...where they'll be playing none other than...their fellow roommates.

Rollercoaster Ride

S1 E6
Nov 21, 2022
The Surreal Life is coming to an end but not before their last adventure takes them on a literal rollercoaster ride as their gifted an amusement park. The cast takes a look back at their wild experience and leaves a surprise for next Surreal Cast.