Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Episode 1

S1 E1
Jan 11, 2023
Host RuPaul Charles welcomes four teams to face off in the original fast-paced word-twisting game show where the correct words could be worth thousands, but only one team will take home the extra $50,000 jackpot prize.

Episode 2

S1 E2
Jan 18, 2023
In tonight's word game, a former history teacher and her daughter take on longtime friends in a must-see LINGO Battle, while two friends use southern charm against a relentless husband-and-wife duo.

Episode 3

S1 E3
Jan 25, 2023
In tonight's word game, a new couple goes head-to-head with friends that like to bare it all, followed by a memorable LINGO Showdown with a married couple taking on brothers that goes down to the wire.

Episode 4

S1 E4
Feb 01, 2023
In tonight's word game, LINGO skills are tested when Midwestern brothers face off with Southern sisters, then a mother-daughter duo flexes their wordplay skills against an entertaining in-law team from New York.

Episode 5

S1 E5
Feb 08, 2023
In tonight's word game, best friends from Texas take on siblings in a high-energy matchup, while friends from California face off against high school sweethearts in an entertaining and close battle.

Episode 6

S1 E6
Feb 15, 2023
In the first word battle of tonight's game, old buddies and police officers will have to get past twin sister telepathy, then it's a Texas couple facing off against a mother-daughter pair, all ending in a surprise celebration.

Episode 7

S1 E7
Mar 08, 2023
Tonight's word game is a family affair as siblings encounter a mother-daughter duo in a high-scoring battle, and it goes right down to the wire as father and son test their bond against a new couple.

Episode 8

S1 E8
Mar 15, 2023
There's more word game fun when a pair of Idaho sisters show off their word skills against girlfriends from Maryland, then it's a family showdown when rhyming-name sisters take on a Midwestern father and son.