Episode Guide

Season 1

Episode Guide

Episode 1

S1 E1
Dec 12, 2023
Santa invites nine iconic former "Big Brother" players to his magical world where the "Reindeer Games" take place; Santa's elves guide the players through challenging and unpredictable competitions, each vying for the $100,000 grand prize.

Episode 2

S1 E2
Dec 13, 2023
The holly jolly journey continues and Santa may have some tricks up his sleeve. So pour some eggnog, grab some peppermint bark - sit back and relax. It's time for the next Big Brother Reindeer Games!

Episode 3

S1 E3
Dec 15, 2023
Santa's Showdown is a seasonal shocker, and it leads to more drama than your drunk uncle at Christmas dinner. Get your milk and cookies ready, it's time for Big Brother Reindeer Games.

Episode 4

S1 E4
Dec 19, 2023
Tonight the final six continue their quest to the Reindeer Games. But one of them won't survive the dreaded Candy Cane Rodeo. So grab your figgy pudding, it's time for the next chatpter of Big Brother Reindeer Games!

Episode 5

S1 E5
Dec 20, 2023
Now, five remain, but only four will be invited to the Reindeer Games tournament. Who has the yuletide tenacity to make it? And who will be sent ho-ho-home? Hops and sugar plums, kick up your boots and get ready for Big Brother Reindeer Games!

Episode 6

S1 E6
Dec 22, 2023
Santa's X-mas extravaganza commences! Which of the final four has the festive fortitude to win it all and put $100,000 under their tree? Sip some cocoa, cozy up by the fire, and get ready for the grand finale of Big Brother Reindeer Games.