• Barclays Women’s Super League

    Chelsea sit on top of the Women's Super League and would secure a fourth straight title with a win over Reading to close the season.
Barclays Women's Super League
Stream the Barclays Women's Super League live or on-demand with Paramount+.

The BWSL features 12 clubs including Manchester United, Arsenal, and Chelsea, along with star players like Sam Kerr (all-time leading goalscorer in NWSL history) and Vivianne Meidema (all-time leading goalscorer in BWSL history), plus standouts from the Lionesses - the English national team that won the 2022 European championship - like Ella Toone, Lauren Hemp, and captain Leah Williamson. Paramount+ will stream 40 matches live this season, with 10 more airing exclusively on CBS Sports Network - but available soon thereafter as replays on Paramount+.

Looking for a game streaming live right now? If you’re a Paramount+ subscriber, just sign in to your account on your computer, mobile phone, tablet or favorite connected device like Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, Apple TV, LG smart TV, Samsung smart TV, Vizio smart TV, Playstation, Roku, or Xbox, and start streaming from the BWSL page. 

Check out match replays and clips here

Not a Paramount+ subscriber? Sign up now

The Barclays Women’s Super League was launched in 2011 as an eight-team, semi-professional competition. Over the last 10 years, the league has become fully professional and is now home to 12 clubs, all of which operate full-time. The campaign runs from September to May, with Chelsea being the current league title holders. Within the 10 previous seasons, Chelsea have won the league title four times, Arsenal three times, Liverpool twice, and Manchester City once.

Paramount+, a leading destination for U.S. soccer fans, now features more than 2,400 live matches each year. The extensive portfolio of soccer properties includes UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League, UEFA Europa Conference League and UEFA Youth League; UEFA Women’s World Cup Qualifying; NWSL; the Women’s Cup; Concacaf national team competitions (Men’s World Cup Qualifiers, Women’s World Cup Qualifiers, Men’s Nations League and Women’s Nations League); Italy’s Serie A; Argentina’s Liga Profesional de Fútbol; Brazil’s Campeonato Brasileirão Série A; the Scottish Professional Football League (cinch Premiership, cinch Championship and Premier Sports Cup); and Asian Football Confederation competitions (AFC Asian Qualifiers – Road to Qatar, AFC Champions League, AFC Women's Asian Cup and AFC Asian Cup).
Read more
Barclays Women's Super League